Vince Neil joins Sammy Hagar on stage for three Motley Crue songs

Sammy Hagar & The Circle’s setlist on October 6, 2018 

  1. There’s Only One Way To Rock
  2. Poundcake
  3. Good Times Bad Times
  4. Rock Candy
  5. Kickstart My Heart (with Vince Neil)
  6. Wild Side (with Vince Neil)
  7. Girls, Girls, Girls (with Vince Neil)
  8. I Can’t Drive 55
  9. Right Now
  10. Why Can’t This Be Love
  11. No Worries
  12. Heavy Metal
  13. Mas Tequila
  14. Surfing With The Alien (with Joe Satriani)
  15. Encores:
  16. Soap On A Rope (with Joe Satriani)
  17. Oh Yeah (with Joe Satriani)
  18. Big Foot (with Joe Satriani)
  19. Rock And Roll (with Joe Satriani)

105.9 The Brew · Portland's Rock Station

Listen Now on iHeartRadio